Top Cities Sources

“Top 10 green U.S. cities,” Angela Black, http://www.mnn.com/health/allergies/photos/top-10-green-us-cities, 10/16/2009

“The Best Cities For Raising A Family,” Tom Van Riper, http://www.forbes.com/sites/tomvanriper/2012/04/04/the-best-cities-for-raising-a-family/, 4/4/2012

“Rent.com Finds Top Cities for Wedded Bliss,” http://www.rent.com/blog/rent-com-finds-top-cities-for-wedded-bliss/, 3/20/2012

“America's top 10 tax-friendly cities,” Kiplinger, http://realestate.msn.com/slideshow.aspx?cp-documentid=18956823, 3/20/2012

“10 Best Cities for Singles,” Caitlin Dewey, http://www.kiplinger.com/slideshow/best-cities-for-singles/1.html, 2/2012

“Top public schools: Large U.S. cities,” GreatSchools Staff, http://www.greatschools.org/find-a-school/moving/slideshows/2287-top-public-schools-large-cities.gs?page=1, 2/1/2012

“12 Best Cities for High Paying Jobs,” Caitlin Dewey, http://www.kiplinger.com/slideshow/12-best-cities-for-high-paying-jobs/1.html#top, 1/2012

“The Best Places For Business And Careers,” Kurt Badenhausen, http://www.forbes.com/sites/kurtbadenhausen/2012/06/27/the-best-places-for-business/, 1/1/2012

“The Fittest and Fattest Cities in America,” Nate Millado, Research by Sara Vigneri, http://www.mensfitness.com/training/lose-weight/the-fittest-and-fattest-cities-in-america?page=2

“Fastest-growing urban parks are for the dogs,” Haya El Nasser, http://usatoday30.usatoday.com/news/nation/story/2011-12-07/dog-parks/51715340/1, 12/08/2011

“10 Best Places to Get into the Holiday Spirit in the US,” Libby Zay, http://news.travel.aol.com/2010/11/23/10-best-places-to-get-into-the-holiday-spirit-in-the-us/, 6/27/2012

“America's Most Caffeinated Cities,” The NPD Group, http://www.cnbc.com/id/43896943/America_s_Most_Caffeinated_Cities?slide=1

“America's 25 Best Cities For Shopping,” Megan Casserly, http://www.forbes.com/sites/meghancasserly/2010/12/13/the-best-shopping-cities-us-macys-walmart-outlet-malls/, 12/13/2010

“TOP 10 U.S. CITIES FOR LIVE ROCK MUSIC IN 2010,” http://www.songkick.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/Songkick-Top-10-rock-cities.pdf, 12/8/2011

“Best Cities For Women: 25 U.S. Metropolitan Areas Ranked For Women's Well-Being,”  Emma Gray, http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/30/best-cities-for-women-metropolitan-areas-well-being-measure-of-america_n_1465731.html, 11/23/2010

“The Best City Parks Systems in America,” http://parkscore.tpl.org/rankings.php, 9/21/2011

“The Most Vain Cities in America,” Maria Masters, http://www.menshealth.com/best-life/where-vanity-rules#ixzz20QMboIm8, 12/13/2010

“Stressful Cities 2012,” http://www.bestplaces.net/docs/studies/stressful_cities_2012.aspx

“America's Most Playful Cities” Sperling’s BestPlaces and Dove Chocolates, http://www.bestplaces.net/docs/studies/most_playful_list.aspx

“America's Best Cities For Young Professionals,” Morgan Brennan, http://www.forbes.com/sites/morganbrennan/2011/07/12/americas-best-cities-for-young-professionals/, 4/30/2012

“10 Cities Where You Can Get An Amazing Deal On A Foreclosed Home,” Mamta Badkar, http://www.businessinsider.com/10-best-cities-for-foreclosed-homes-2012-5, 5/3/12

“10 Best Value Cities for 2011,” Andrea N. Browne, http://www.kiplinger.com/slideshow/best-value-cities-2011/1.html, 6/13/2012

“10 U.S. Cities With the Most Expensive Cost of Living,” Andrea N. Browne, http://www.kiplinger.com/slideshow/cities-with-most-expensive-cost-of-living-2011/1.html, 6/2011

“America's Safest Cities,” Beth Greenfield, http://www.forbes.com/sites/bethgreenfield/2011/12/15/americas-safest-cities/, 12/15/2011

“Which City Has The Most College Graduates?” Jeff Dunn, http://edudemic.com/2010/06/what-city-has-the-most-college-graduates-infographic/, 7/12/2011

“Top 10 Most Literate U.S. Cities,” LiveScience Staff, http://www.livescience.com/5252-top-10-literate-cities.html, 12/29/2008

“And the rainiest city in the U.S. is...” Andrea Thompson, http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/18827213/ns/technology_and_science-science/t/rainiest-city-us/#.UJw4UmdjjiR, 5/3/2012

“America's Best Cities For The Outdoors,” Rebecca Ruiz, http://www.forbes.com/2008/05/12/outdoors-health-cities-forbeslife-cx_rr_0512realestate_chart.html, 7/1/2011

“10 Cities With the Highest and Lowest Real Incomes,” Danielle Kurtzleben, http://www.usnews.com/news/articles/2011/06/01/10-cities-with-the-highest-and-lowest-real-incomes, 6/1/2011

“The 40 Best Man Cities,” http://www.maxim.com/travel/the-40-best-man-cities

“The Best Health Care Cities,” http://www.thedailybeast.com/galleries/2011/01/17/the-best-health-care-cities.html, 1/17/2011

“20 Longest-Living Cities,” http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2011/07/17/longest-living-cities-in-america-from-san-jose-to-honolulu-to-los-angeles.html, 12/15/2011

“Baltimore Deemed U.S. City With Most Top-Ranked Hospitals,” http://health.usnews.com/health-news/managing-your-healthcare/healthcare/articles/2012/01/24/baltimore-deemed-us-city-with-most-top-ranked-hospitals, 1/24/2012